Verified
Admin

Astro Abhimanyu

Free ₹ 18/min

Vedic, Numerology

  • Hindi

  • Experience - 2 years

  • About Me

    Astro Abhimanyu is a seasoned professional with a rich background in Vedic and Numerology practices. With over 2 years of experience, Astro AJ brings deep expertise in providing insightful guidance and predictions through the ancient wisdom of Vedic astrology and the intricate art of Numerology.

    Excellent
    48
    Good
    10
    Average
    8
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    1

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Susheel kumar

    Monday, May 20, 2024

    Neha

    Thursday, May 09, 2024

    Pranjal Vijay Lohar

    Friday, February 09, 2024

    Rupsa Banerjee

    Saturday, February 03, 2024

    Yasmeen akhter

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Good
    Yasmeen akhter

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Good
    Kanchan

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Shubham Bhatt

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    AchintonDey

    Wednesday, January 03, 2024

    Manisha Tyagi

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Gayatri kumaiya

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Gayatri kumaiya

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Madhuri

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Guest User

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Amani

    Saturday, December 30, 2023

    Shankar jha

    Saturday, December 30, 2023

    Aapne mere sabhi sawalo ka jawab bilkul sahi diya aapse baat karke bahut accha laga aapke jaisa astrologer aaj ke date me bahut kam hi milta hai aap bahut aache astrologer hai thanks dhwani astro ❤
    ram

    Friday, December 29, 2023

    You are a very good astrologer. It was a pleasure to talk to you. I would like to tell everyone that you all should consult Astrologer Abhimanyu only.
    Niharika Yadav

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Shagufta khan

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Anushka Dubey

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Charishma chowdary

    Wednesday, November 15, 2023

    Charishma chowdary

    Wednesday, November 15, 2023

    Prerana Ray

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Neha dwivedi

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Abhishek thakur

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Aakanksha Harijan

    Wednesday, November 08, 2023

    Rahul Pandey

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Pooja Soni

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Reshu tiwari

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Imadabathini sanjana

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Oorja arya

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Reshu Tiwari

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Reshu Tiwari

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Kalpana Tanwar

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Kalpana Tanwar

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Jyoti bhue

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Radhika

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Darshani Patidar

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Bekcy

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Seema Devi

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Arshnoor Kaur

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Good explanation regarding my future.Thanks dhwani astro
    Kanak Singh

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    SUNNY SHARMA

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Kashish

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Nice
    Shivani

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Jyoti Sawase

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    Ramputri

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    Ankita

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    Sakshi verma

    Friday, October 20, 2023

    Swati Mishra

    Friday, October 20, 2023

    Keerti

    Friday, October 20, 2023

    Yash chawla

    Thursday, October 19, 2023

    Ram Ratan Bairwa

    Thursday, October 19, 2023

    Kanchan gotur

    Thursday, October 19, 2023

    Ritika panchal

    Thursday, October 19, 2023

    Deepak Kumar

    Thursday, October 19, 2023

    Jyoti yadav

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Jyoti yadav

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Jyoti yadav

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Mona Deshmukh

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Nice
    Datha Kamath

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Chhayappa

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    RITHIKA V

    Friday, October 06, 2023

    Very good astrologer
    Shripad

    Thursday, October 05, 2023

    Jassimran kaur

    Thursday, October 05, 2023

    He was just telling me the things I know
    Ashi Varshney

    Wednesday, August 16, 2023

    Kewal

    Saturday, July 29, 2023

    Very good astrologer and very fast