Verified
Admin

Astro Adinath

Free ₹ 45/min

Vedic, Vastu, Prashna

  • Hindi

  • Experience - 8 years

  • About Me

    Astro Adinath is a Vedic astrologer with 8 years of experience in various fields of occult science. He specializes in Hindu astrology, Prashna Shastra, Nadi astrology, Vastu Shastra, face reading, numerology, and gemstones. He is an expert in solving problems related to career, foreign settlement, love marriage, business, children, kundali matching, and mangal defects. He is also an astute meditator who has been a source of peace and serenity for many. His remedies are based on traditional Vedic knowledge along with a modern and scientific approach, and he has successfully solved his clients' problems through his vast knowledge in astrology, meditation, and spiritual sciences.


     

    Excellent
    22
    Good
    4
    Average
    2
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Parminder Kaur saroya

    Sunday, July 21, 2024

    Simran morwani

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Vipin

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Om Narayan Srivastav

    Wednesday, July 17, 2024

    Astha yadav

    Wednesday, June 26, 2024

    Premchand yadav

    Monday, May 27, 2024

    Genius
    Dhruv Verma

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Guest User

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Gooood..I would recommend him to others seeking astrological advice.
    Premchand yadav

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Pls send rest of comment
    Kajol

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Aashi

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Chitra Singh

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Bani Sahota

    Friday, May 17, 2024

    Nithish sm

    Monday, January 08, 2024

    Nitish Gour

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Aditi Sharma

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Prabhjot

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Kavita saini

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Anjali Rai

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Anjali Rai

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Kashish rana

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Sonali sethy

    Tuesday, November 14, 2023

    Sir explained very nicely
    ABHISHEK SHARMA

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Ankush

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Ankush

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Very good
    Satya nand tiwari

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Satya nand tiwari

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Minal Pamnani

    Saturday, November 04, 2023