Verified
Admin

Astro Utsav

Free ₹ 35/min

Vedic, Numerology, Vastu

  • English, Hindi, Marathi

  • Experience - 10 years

  • About Me

    Astro Utsav is a  Vedic astrologer with a decade of dedicated practice. His profound expertise encompasses natal chart analysis, predictive insights, and remedial consultations. Astro Utsav's insightful guidance empowers individuals to navigate life's complexities with clarity. With a client-centric approach, he blends traditional wisdom with a modern perspective, aiding clients globally in making informed decisions. Astro Utsav's reputation is built on accurate predictions, compassionate guidance, and a commitment to helping others achieve harmony and fulfillment through Vedic astrology.

    Excellent
    237
    Good
    71
    Average
    47
    Poor
    1
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    payal rathore

    Wednesday, July 24, 2024

    ITS VERY GOOD
    Pinky

    Wednesday, July 24, 2024

    Kritika

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Sumant Rathore

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Inban

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Priyanka

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    vedachalam

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Nisha yadav

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    very nice thanku so much sir
    Ankaj Kumar Yadav

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Good advice sir
    Rashmi

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Rashmi

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Rishabh singh

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Nice
    Guddi Choudhary

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024

    Nice
    Isha yadav

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Isha yadav

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Madhumitha

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Madhumitha

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Naveen saxena

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Aditya abrol

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Naga Sruthi

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Nikhil kumar

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Poulami Roy

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    PRAGYA Srivastava

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    Keval

    Sunday, July 21, 2024

    Best prediction but no give proper answer my question
    Keval

    Sunday, July 21, 2024

    Best prediction but no give proper answer my question
    Ishita Bobade

    Sunday, July 21, 2024

    Rajshree markanday

    Sunday, July 21, 2024

    Good
    Gautam.marwaha

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    San

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    San

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Anjali kumari

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Simran

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    THANK YOU
    Juhi

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Dhwani

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Uttam

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Abhimanyu kaushik

    Saturday, July 20, 2024

    Astha shukla

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Saikumar

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Excellent
    Sakshi Kumari

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Ritu Sharma

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Rutuja Gaikwad

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Muskan Tak

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    BANSI

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Om Narayan Srivastav

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Tannu singh

    Friday, July 19, 2024

    Good
    Nisha pundir

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Lakshmi Prasanna

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Anitha

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Debjani chakraborty

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Divya Bharathi

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Riya Jaggi

    Thursday, July 18, 2024

    Srishty

    Tuesday, July 16, 2024

    Good
    Sneha

    Monday, July 15, 2024

    Nikita devi

    Monday, July 15, 2024

    Nikita devi

    Monday, July 15, 2024

    Aswathy

    Monday, July 15, 2024

    RAHUL KUMAR

    Sunday, July 14, 2024

    Devayani

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Shiv Gupta

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Shikha sharma

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Prapti das

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Pushpendra singh

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Priya gurjar

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Priya gurjar

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Hrishita

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Preeti

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Rishab thakur

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    BHARATH ELAVARASAN

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Neeha Gogoi

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Abhishek Kanungo

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Alisha Khan

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Suruthi

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    Saily

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    Diksha Gulhane

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    Heena

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Swati k

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Harwinder Kaur

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Vaishnavi Narvekar

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Suvendu mandal

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Good
    Amulya Tiwari

    Monday, July 08, 2024

    Vaishnavi sharma

    Sunday, July 07, 2024

    Rakhi

    Sunday, July 07, 2024

    Krishanu Roy

    Saturday, July 06, 2024

    Suman Mullick

    Saturday, July 06, 2024

    Vedansh

    Saturday, July 06, 2024

    Harwinder Kaur

    Saturday, July 06, 2024

    Suhani

    Saturday, July 06, 2024

    Chinmoy das

    Friday, July 05, 2024

    Riya

    Friday, July 05, 2024

    Jagadeesh

    Friday, July 05, 2024

    Harmanpreet kaur

    Friday, July 05, 2024

    Good
    Nithishkumar

    Friday, July 05, 2024

    Yashsvi garg

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Rupneet

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Vattam Sai Priya

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Muazzam Ahmed

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Nitin

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Nice
    Arijit Singh

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Very good and authentic analysis. I appreciate with your help and support.
    kavya

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Bhavani

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Bhavana

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024

    Thankyu sir
    Jia

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024

    Kirandeep kaur

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024

    Tanmay

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024

    Apoorva Mudgal

    Tuesday, July 02, 2024

    Janardan sharma

    Tuesday, July 02, 2024

    moodu Priya

    Monday, July 01, 2024

    Payal Rana

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Arpit sharma

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Thanks
    Chandralekha

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Priya Mahato

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Vandana

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Dhwani

    Saturday, June 29, 2024

    BHUPENDER

    Saturday, June 29, 2024

    Ishika Raghav

    Friday, June 28, 2024

    Rani

    Thursday, June 27, 2024

    Sonal singh

    Thursday, June 27, 2024

    Good
    Shilha juneja

    Wednesday, June 26, 2024

    Swapna

    Monday, June 24, 2024

    Nice
    Arpan Shukla

    Friday, June 21, 2024

    Thankyou
    Riya sengar

    Thursday, June 20, 2024

    Tabassum banu

    Thursday, June 20, 2024

    Deepak

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Ankush

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Divya Verma

    Monday, May 27, 2024

    Kiran kumari Paswan

    Sunday, May 19, 2024

    Thank you sir
    Suyash Thakur

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024

    Too slow. Better if he works on his typing speed. However his suugestions and predictions were believable
    Jyoti

    Wednesday, May 15, 2024

    Jyoti malviya

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024

    Anjali

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Priyanka sahu

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Guestjay User

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    avinash

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Xyz

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Anuja

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Chanchal swami

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    Pradeep Sahoo

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    Ok
    Sougata bera

    Saturday, April 20, 2024

    Shinam

    Friday, April 19, 2024

    Guest User

    Friday, April 19, 2024

    Guest User

    Thursday, April 18, 2024

    Good
    Tanisha Pratap Shinde

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    Bhawana

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    Bibhudatta

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    Himanshi

    Sunday, April 14, 2024

    Shristi

    Sunday, April 14, 2024

    Sarah

    Sunday, April 14, 2024

    Shreya singh

    Thursday, April 11, 2024

    Midhun J Prakash

    Wednesday, April 10, 2024

    Garima batra

    Sunday, April 07, 2024

    Soni

    Sunday, April 07, 2024

    Palvi Choudhary

    Friday, April 05, 2024

    Sneha Shankur

    Friday, April 05, 2024

    Neha

    Thursday, April 04, 2024

    Shreya

    Thursday, April 04, 2024

    Samir Dey

    Thursday, April 04, 2024

    Priyanshi

    Thursday, April 04, 2024

    Khushi

    Wednesday, April 03, 2024

    Ananyaa Ganguly

    Wednesday, April 03, 2024

    Khushi

    Wednesday, April 03, 2024

    kashika

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    bhut ache hai sir
    Maahi Bisht

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Garaga jnaneswara Govinda rajkumar

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Garaga jnaneswara Govinda rajkumar

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Guest User

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Must try
    Komal

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Pooja

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Pooja

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Snehal Sajannavar

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Good
    pooja

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Ritik tiwari

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Neeshu Rani

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Kishan saroj

    Tuesday, April 02, 2024

    Anmol

    Monday, April 01, 2024

    Jesvara karuna

    Sunday, March 31, 2024

    Mayank sankhla

    Sunday, March 31, 2024

    Ranjana

    Sunday, March 31, 2024

    Prasath

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Heena

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Janvi Nihalani

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Rehnuma khan

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Manisha pandit

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Ankita Kolvankar

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Tarini prasad Mohanty

    Saturday, March 30, 2024

    Shivam gupta

    Wednesday, March 27, 2024

    Paarth Sharma

    Tuesday, March 26, 2024

    Nishchay Patawari

    Monday, March 25, 2024

    Nishchay Patawari

    Monday, March 25, 2024

    Santhosha A R

    Monday, March 25, 2024

    Jitendra Kumar Dubey

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Saniya

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Saniya

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Saniya

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Shashi Verma

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Johnson

    Sunday, March 24, 2024

    Guest User

    Saturday, March 23, 2024

    Praktika hojai

    Thursday, March 21, 2024

    Harshit Bhaskar

    Thursday, March 21, 2024

    Govind Bisht

    Thursday, March 21, 2024

    Madhur Adhikari

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024

    excellent
    Guest UserRakshya Sharma

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024

    Shreya Mohanty

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024

    Really a good astrologer helped me alot
    Princee Pandoh

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024

    Manvi goyal

    Wednesday, March 20, 2024

    Raina Sharma

    Tuesday, March 19, 2024

    Ankit Raj

    Monday, March 18, 2024

    suman

    Monday, March 18, 2024

    Suman vishnoi

    Monday, March 18, 2024

    Pranjal mahavai

    Monday, March 18, 2024

    Tejal Jamsandekar

    Sunday, March 17, 2024

    Sabhyata Mahant

    Sunday, March 17, 2024

    Kunal Sharma

    Saturday, March 16, 2024

    Genuine
    Sarika Bhardwaj

    Saturday, March 16, 2024

    Tanvi sakpal

    Saturday, March 16, 2024

    Guest User

    Friday, March 15, 2024

    Ankitapatel

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

    Jyoti

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024

    Jyoti

    Wednesday, March 13, 2024

    Annu Tiwari

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024

    Aparupa Das

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024

    BALWINDER 4

    Tuesday, March 12, 2024

    Nyc
    Mumuksha Arya

    Saturday, March 09, 2024

    Aarush

    Wednesday, March 06, 2024

    Poojal

    Wednesday, March 06, 2024

    Akshay Joshi

    Monday, March 04, 2024

    Yojeeb fatima

    Sunday, March 03, 2024

    AKSHAY KUMAR

    Saturday, March 02, 2024

    Devesh

    Saturday, March 02, 2024

    Good
    karuna yadav

    Saturday, March 02, 2024

    Sunny Pareek

    Saturday, March 02, 2024

    Supriya Pramod kulkarni

    Sunday, February 25, 2024

    Priyal Khandelwal

    Sunday, February 25, 2024

    Manpreet Kaur

    Sunday, February 25, 2024

    Akansha kasana

    Saturday, February 24, 2024

    Sushmita Nag

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Aakansha

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Dalwani dolly

    Thursday, February 22, 2024

    Dalwani dolly

    Thursday, February 22, 2024

    Dalwani dolly

    Thursday, February 22, 2024

    Anjali Kumari

    Tuesday, February 20, 2024

    Anurag Prajapati

    Tuesday, February 20, 2024

    Puja

    Tuesday, February 20, 2024

    Devendra Arun Golvankar

    Tuesday, February 20, 2024

    Guest User

    Sunday, February 18, 2024

    Nice
    Hemang Sharma

    Sunday, February 18, 2024

    Radhe radhe
    Ashish Gupta

    Saturday, February 17, 2024

    Dikshant

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Mohini gond

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Mohini gond

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Suruchi

    Wednesday, February 14, 2024

    Laveena ahuja

    Tuesday, February 13, 2024

    Good
    Anjali

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Sunaina Rautela

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Sunaina Rautela

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Parth nayak

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Esha Jain

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Sanchi Shukla

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Aashvi

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    very nice
    Kathan

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Nikita Tolani

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Manshi

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Manshi

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Nikita Rawat

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Good experience
    Diya barelwala

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Guest UserDamini sharnagat

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Guruji SB thik ho Jayega n
    Guest UserDamini sharnagat

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Guruji SB thik ho Jayega n
    Priyanka

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Amit Gupta

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Abhishek jha

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Jhnavi

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Jhnavi

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    megha soral

    Sunday, February 04, 2024

    megha soral

    Sunday, February 04, 2024

    Margi shekhat

    Saturday, February 03, 2024

    SRI RANJANA

    Saturday, February 03, 2024

    Mainak Dutta

    Friday, February 02, 2024

    Priyanka P

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Nice
    Ajay kumar

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Ketan

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Deepesh singh

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Sakshi Deepak Ganjude

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Tushar

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Chetna

    Sunday, January 28, 2024

    Rajni Kumari

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Deepika Bansal

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Barasha Rani barman

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    Himanshu vashistha

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    Shweta

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    Nice advice......I will follow thank u
    Shivika

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    Thank u sir
    Tannu

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Anjali

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Shivangi Sharma

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Guest mourya

    Sunday, January 14, 2024

    Guest mourya

    Sunday, January 14, 2024

    Vishali

    Sunday, January 14, 2024

    Tabbassum Parveen

    Wednesday, January 10, 2024

    Nidhi jindal

    Tuesday, January 09, 2024

    Ramanpreet kaur

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Guest Userez Ramesh Chandra

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Guest Userez Ramesh Chandra

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Kabita Birua

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    Wo mujhse sehi sachha pyar to krta hain na
    Muthugomathi V

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    ABDUL BASIT ANSARI

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Sunil Kumar

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Divya puri

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Kamalesh lenka

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Milan

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Yogesh panwar

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Aman Gulati

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Aman Gulati

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Kalpna

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Reddemma

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Reddemma

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Guest User

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Guest User

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Purushottam Gangwar

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Purushottam Gangwar

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Ajay

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Pulkam gouthami

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Madhuri

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Thank you sir
    Meghamanyura

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Sruthi

    Sunday, November 12, 2023

    Sushovona Roy

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Roshni jaiswar

    Wednesday, November 08, 2023

    Banani Patra

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Himani joshi

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Sarbojit Chakroborty

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Dimple Dey

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Sachin bisht

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Pooja Rani

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Shagun

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Parul Raj

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Neha arya

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Seems patil

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Aman tiwari

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    tamnna

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Aastha

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    DIPANWITA DAS

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Ketki Patil

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Swagat Baruah

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    It was very good
    Arti

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Sagar Borikar

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Guest User

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Sakshi dhiman

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Nikumoni Chutia

    Monday, October 30, 2023

    Sonali Parmar

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Divya

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Divya

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    SUBHANGI SINGH

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Khushbu

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Shubh

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Akanshi sharma

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Akanshi sharma

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Akanshi sharma

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Anil Gupta

    Saturday, October 28, 2023