Verified
Admin

Tarot Taru

Free ₹ 25/min

Tarot

  • English, Hindi, Bangla

  • Experience - 3 years

  • About Me

    Tarot Taru Certified OSHO ZEN Tarot Healer. She heal, help and guide people in terms of Career, Relationship and their spiritual journey. Tarot is a magical experience with which we can improve our life and understand our inner self. With the help of Tarot she have gained personally as well as professionally.

    Excellent
    138
    Good
    33
    Average
    20
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Sitaram

    Monday, July 22, 2024

    I lv it
    Prantojyoti Nath

    Tuesday, July 16, 2024

    Preeti pal

    Sunday, July 14, 2024

    Sara Narwal

    Sunday, July 14, 2024

    Good
    Javed pathan

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Pradnya

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Ok
    Pradnya

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Aishwarya

    Saturday, July 13, 2024

    Ankit prabhat

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Good astrologer
    Bharath Elavarasan

    Friday, July 12, 2024

    Vibhanshu sevak

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    vinita

    Thursday, July 11, 2024

    Very Quick and to the point. In Free chat she helped me a lot. Thank you so much.
    Aditya

    Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Soumya jain

    Tuesday, July 09, 2024

    AMIT

    Monday, July 08, 2024

    Kusum

    Sunday, July 07, 2024

    Trishna

    Sunday, July 07, 2024

    manasi

    Thursday, July 04, 2024

    Pittala vivek

    Wednesday, July 03, 2024

    Riya thakur

    Tuesday, July 02, 2024

    Archana kashyap

    Tuesday, July 02, 2024

    Swati Wadhawan

    Tuesday, July 02, 2024

    Karthik

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Ritik

    Sunday, June 30, 2024

    Jayshri prajapat

    Friday, June 28, 2024

    Hirak jyoti das

    Thursday, June 27, 2024

    Sadhu Gopal

    Wednesday, June 26, 2024

    Chat disconnect
    Akarshpreet singh

    Wednesday, June 26, 2024

    Rupinderjeet kaur

    Tuesday, June 25, 2024

    Cll kraga vaise
    Shagun Pathak

    Tuesday, June 25, 2024

    Sujeet Das

    Sunday, June 23, 2024

    Spoorthi Ramesh

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Vishal Pardhe

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Gopal Sadhu

    Tuesday, June 18, 2024

    Rishik

    Tuesday, June 18, 2024

    Shipali devi

    Tuesday, June 18, 2024

    sherry

    Friday, June 14, 2024

    Sanjogita mishra

    Friday, June 14, 2024

    Yamuna Deekshitha

    Thursday, June 13, 2024

    Well mam
    Kamna

    Thursday, June 13, 2024

    Soma Mondal

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024

    Madhu mitha

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024

    ISHA

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024

    Sakshi

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Sakshi

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Palak

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Tannu yadav

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    priyadarshini Ghosh

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Suryadev. S. S

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Pratibha Tiwari

    Tuesday, June 11, 2024

    Pooja

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    Paritosh Saini

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    Arokiya sneka

    Thursday, June 06, 2024

    Very sweet astrologer
    Zeba Ruksar

    Wednesday, June 05, 2024

    Good
    Paridhi Dua

    Wednesday, June 05, 2024

    Palak Thakur

    Wednesday, June 05, 2024

    Samiksha

    Tuesday, June 04, 2024

    Falak naaz

    Tuesday, June 04, 2024

    Lucky Deb

    Monday, June 03, 2024

    Tapaswini Biswal

    Saturday, May 04, 2024

    Harsh Chaudhary

    Tuesday, April 16, 2024

    Thanks mam
    Vaishali

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Oishiki Banerjee

    Saturday, February 17, 2024

    Manvi

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Ravi vashisth

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    AARTI

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Manisha yadav

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Manisha yadav

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    DURGESH SHUKLA

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024

    Shakthi Shree P

    Monday, January 22, 2024

    Vijay

    Monday, January 22, 2024

    Anshika sharma

    Wednesday, January 17, 2024

    Anshika sharma

    Wednesday, January 17, 2024

    Guest User

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    Bhavika bhatia

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Rahul Kumar

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Pragya Dwivedi

    Wednesday, January 03, 2024

    HARITA S

    Tuesday, January 02, 2024

    Tripti Nag

    Tuesday, January 02, 2024

    Guest roma

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Saroj kumar Ghosh

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Thank you
    Priya Dilip Deshmukh

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    KANIKA

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    KANIKA

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    Anamika shrivastav

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Kanukollu Rajeswara rao

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Anchal

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Rajatdiwang

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Thank you
    Suchitra

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Sanjeevani kamdi

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Sanjeevani kamdi

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Jyoti jha

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Jyoti jha

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    ROHIT KUMAR MAHANTA

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Swapnil sushil Waghdhare

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Swapnil sushil Waghdhare

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Keerthi

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    rajkumar sahani

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Kya karu
    Vartika Bajpai

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Jyoti jha

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Mandar minde

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Best
    Karam

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Shreya Tomar

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Khatendra yadav

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Aisha

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Navpreet Kaur

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Great
    Guest User

    Wednesday, November 29, 2023

    Nahid Fatima

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Shravani

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Rohit Gupta

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Thanks
    Aditya

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Aditya

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Sonali Singh

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Rini Bansal

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Nithish Kumar

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Jampani Sudeepa

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Porishmita Gogoi

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    So good
    Porishmita Gogoi

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    So good
    Porishmita Gogoi

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    So good
    Porishmita Gogoi

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Vaishali jain

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Guest UserPriyanka ghosh

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Dipayan sikdar

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Ruhi khan

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Nice
    Priyadarsini Tripathy

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Anu Sharma

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Thank you so much sweet and gentle mam ❤️
    Sakshi

    Thursday, November 16, 2023

    Boht time lga batane m..
    Pooja soni

    Thursday, November 16, 2023

    Palak jain

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Very good experience
    Rutuja surve

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Arpit sharma

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Yerrajennugari Swarna Latha

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Vranda Tandon

    Wednesday, November 08, 2023

    Anurag Verma

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Patel Rishi

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Neha yadav

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Hitesh Kumar Behera

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Deepak shukla

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Ok
    Nishal jangid

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Chetna

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    vinit thakran

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Vandana

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Guest Userharp

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Good
    Manpreet

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Karthik shastri

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Ravina ashok umbarkar

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Best
    Kiran pundlik rhatval

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Guest UserSoniya Singha

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Samrata garcha

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Simran

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Simran

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Rudra Banerjee

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Aparna sadanandan

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Good
    Sumit Meher

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Experience astrologer
    Sumit Meher

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Experience Astrologer and best
    Shiv Dayal Patel

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Habeeba Begum

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Kulveer singh

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Arpita Ghule

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Nikumoni Chutia

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Hari priya

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Akhila

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Akhila

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    zainabBegum

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Riya Sharma

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Mohit

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    SHYAMA PRASAD ROY

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Anshika Agarwal

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Nishtha Chhajer

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Praful vasava

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Sriyakshi Majhi

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Bhavdeep Jethva

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Harmanjot Kaur

    Thursday, October 26, 2023

    Mansi Rani

    Thursday, October 26, 2023

    Nice to talk you
    RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA

    Wednesday, October 25, 2023

    Good to Great
    Prarthi

    Wednesday, October 25, 2023

    Rahul Patil

    Wednesday, October 25, 2023

    Ayush patel

    Wednesday, October 25, 2023

    Pratik kattimani

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    supriya

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    Indira Nagbanshi

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    Shama hasrat

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Darsanaa Viswanathan Sudarsan Babu

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    SIVASANKARI

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    aayat khan

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Srinivas

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Komalpreet kaur

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Shivani Pachauri

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Abhinav

    Monday, October 09, 2023

    explains very well
    Aastha Srivastava

    Wednesday, September 13, 2023

    Kartiki kalambe

    Saturday, September 02, 2023

    Thank you for advice .....thank you so much ❤god bless you....