Verified
Admin

Astro Dhruv

Free ₹ 25/min

Vedic, Prashna

  • English, Hindi

  • Experience - 6 years

  • About Me

    Astro Dhruv is an expert in Vedic Astrology. He encourages his clients to view challenges as stepping stones to success while guiding them through difficult times with easy, simple and short remedies. He feels empowered to be able to help people with his accurate predictions and remedies. It is his passion to dispel the myths and superstitions surrounding the divine sciences. He had a keen interest in astrology since childhood, and therefore, He developed the expertise through formal training from reputed institutes and globally renowned gurus to honestly assist his clients in making the right decisions in life.

    Excellent
    158
    Good
    60
    Average
    17
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    1

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Guest User

    Sunday, February 18, 2024

    Nice
    Muskan

    Saturday, February 03, 2024

    Asma chowdhary

    Tuesday, January 30, 2024

    Pahel Thakkar

    Tuesday, January 30, 2024

    Varsha

    Tuesday, January 30, 2024

    Neha

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Good prediction
    Abhilipsa Jena

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    Nancy

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    Nancy

    Tuesday, January 16, 2024

    DRUSHTI SHEKHAR KULMETHE

    Wednesday, January 10, 2024

    Venkata subhadra devi

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Muskan

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Purva Udane

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Purva Udane

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Ambika

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Ashneet Kaur

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Kirthi

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Parisa Sawant

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Ruti Kalkani

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Ruti Kalkani

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Guest User

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Guest User

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Chandana C Ranjan

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Khushi yadav

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Aarushi

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Khilendar

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Khilendar

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Nikita Kolnurkar

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Guest User

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Ekta

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Sonali

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Good
    Reya singh

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    It's good
    Dhaval Gajera

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    kotteieswari

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Kamakshi bhaty

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Tanmay Srivastav

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Amey

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Arun Kumar Swain

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Roshani Tejankar

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Sandhya Chauhan

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Gud
    Sandhya Chauhan

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Sandhya Chauhan

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Shourya chandrawanshi

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Vaibhav

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Binsiya

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Not completed time is over
    Gavuben parmar

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Anjali Thapa

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Not bad
    Shivam

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    Neelu kumari

    Sunday, December 31, 2023

    KANAK SHARMA

    Friday, December 29, 2023

    Good
    KANAK SHARMA

    Friday, December 29, 2023

    Good
    Mahi Gohil

    Friday, December 29, 2023

    Very good
    Patel Manisha

    Wednesday, December 27, 2023

    Guest User

    Wednesday, December 27, 2023

    Sonam

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Simran shamas

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Helpful
    Simran shamas

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Kuldeep Manharbhai Astik

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Guest User

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Ravi ranjan Kumar shahi

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Alpana Brahma

    Saturday, December 23, 2023

    Priyanshu

    Saturday, December 23, 2023

    Priyanshu

    Saturday, December 23, 2023

    Sukrutha SPai

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Guest User chumei mukho

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Guest User chumei mukho

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Guest User chumei mukho

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Piyali kundu

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Gd
    Guest UserNiharika Dixit

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Saneha

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Pinky Paul

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Pinky Paul

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Abhishek Raikwar

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Guest User

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Kishore

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Trishala Singh

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Deepak

    Tuesday, December 19, 2023

    Guest UserReva

    Tuesday, December 19, 2023

    Kapil bansal

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    Chandrama Mukhopadhyay

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    sourav

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    M.Isaimozhi

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    M.Isaimozhi

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    M.Isaimozhi

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    M.Isaimozhi

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Priya Prashant Mungekar

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Ishika bohra

    Friday, December 15, 2023

    Dhanisha

    Friday, December 15, 2023

    Bhavingana s gowda

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Srinath adepu

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Ravi master

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    I don’t think he is genuine!
    Yash Shende

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Sunil Kumar

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Pooja Soulakhe

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Puja panda

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Swayomdarshani Ghadei

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Reshu Tiwari

    Sunday, December 10, 2023

    Reva Devi

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Brundha

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Harish

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Yes
    Harish

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Saniya patil

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    BHARTI

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    venkateswararao

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Sai ramya

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Nice
    Chehak Goyal

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Chehak Goyal

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    PAVANI NAGA BHAVANI

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Nice
    Mukesh

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Karandeep Kaur

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Jgfjjvjih

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Karabi Rajbongsji

    Monday, December 04, 2023

    Hari priya

    Monday, December 04, 2023

    Poonam

    Monday, December 04, 2023

    Narayan

    Monday, December 04, 2023

    Guest User

    Sunday, December 03, 2023

    Babita Das

    Saturday, December 02, 2023

    Nagesh alabgond

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Karanveer singh

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Best reply
    Sakshi Sharma

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Anu Dhir

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Dharmendra narwar

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Anjali

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Gurvinder kour

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Priya

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Priya

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Awesome nice
    Riddhi

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Best h
    Riya Sharma

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    daksha varvedia

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Ajay

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Kajal khan

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Vinod Singh

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Vinod Singh

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Riya Sen

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Kuldeep kumar

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Beter
    Vinay

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Devraj Sahu

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Khushi

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Good
    Taniya

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Pampa paul

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Rashmi Rekha

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Kartik Thakur

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Thanks sir
    Guest User

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Anjali

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Rajkumar

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Sukanya R

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Tummala sreedevi

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Santosh Raut

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Ritika Basotia

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Charmi dharmeshbhai modi

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Good
    Ruchi agrawal

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Sarang choudhary

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Priya

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Nice prediction
    Nitu Moni Das

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Vikash sahani

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Anshikauest User

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Guest User

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Guest User

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Dharavath bhoomika

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Good
    ANJALI

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Taniya pattnaik

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Nice
    Sanjana Gouda

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    Alisha Shaikh

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Alisha Shaikh

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Dharshini

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Thank you so much
    Disha Aggarwal

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Khushbu linda

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Adiba

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Anu Sharma

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Good
    Banavathu Bhanupriya Bai

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Peeyush Sharma

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Rani Kumari

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Good
    Guest User

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Astha

    Tuesday, November 14, 2023

    Milanjeet kaur

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Okk
    Poojitha

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Badal garnayak

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Vishal

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Akash

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Sonali Rawat

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Ni ce
    Bhavika

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Bhavika

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Jhala riddhiba

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Komal Aloriya

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Nilesh Kamble

    Wednesday, November 08, 2023

    Mahak

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Shivam dubey

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Zeenat shaikh

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Good
    Darsanaa

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    BOINI MADHUSHA

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Tejaswini

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Arti

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Arti

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Diya chpira

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    Kaushal awasthi

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Sagarika Bora

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Suzal Chauhan

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    NIYATI SHARMA

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Pavani naga bhavani

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Nice
    Neha Kumari

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Rashi

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Riya

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Hema khilar

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Good
    Akanksha Rawat

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Pooja aggarwal

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Shilpa

    Monday, October 30, 2023

    goof
    Mudiyam RANZZITH kumar

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Krutarth vankar

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Himani

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Nice
    Puspanjali sahu

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Puspanjali sahu

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Vipin meena

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Thx
    Harman

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    IPSITA DASH

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Sweta Padma Prusty

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Guest Usersravani

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Sneha Priyadarshi

    Friday, October 27, 2023

    Ishu

    Thursday, October 26, 2023

    Minal patel

    Thursday, October 26, 2023

    Diya Bhattacharjee

    Thursday, October 26, 2023

    Ekamjot Kaur

    Wednesday, October 25, 2023

    Vidhani kajal

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    Pooja aggarwal

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    Aarya Patel

    Tuesday, October 24, 2023

    Bushra jawed

    Monday, October 23, 2023

    Priyanka

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Guest User

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Good
    Guest User

    Sunday, October 22, 2023

    Good
    Harmeen

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    Debi Prasad Mohanty

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    Nandini

    Saturday, October 21, 2023

    ANKITA CHOUDHARY

    Friday, October 20, 2023