Verified
Admin

Tarot Anamika

Free ₹ 28/min

Tarot

  • Hindi, Punjabi

  • Experience - 5 years

  • About Me

    Tarot Anamika is a seasoned Tarot reader with an impressive five-year track record of providing insightful and transformative readings. Anamika's intuitive abilities, honed through years of dedication, have made her a trusted guide for those seeking clarity and guidance. Her readings transcend mere fortune-telling, offering profound insights into the complexities of life, love, and destiny. Anamika's clients consistently praise her for her empathetic approach and her uncanny ability to uncover hidden truths. With a deep understanding of the Tarot's symbolism and a passion for helping others navigate life's twists and turns, Tarot Anamika stands as a beacon of wisdom and illumination for all who seek her guidance.

    Excellent
    77
    Good
    26
    Average
    6
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Puja rani sethy

    Monday, June 10, 2024

    Aur thoda time chahiye
    Hardeep singh

    Sunday, June 09, 2024

    Nice
    Kaushiki

    Saturday, June 08, 2024

    Vishakha

    Friday, June 07, 2024

    Anand Mehta

    Tuesday, June 04, 2024

    Sarang joshi

    Sunday, May 05, 2024

    Sarang joshi

    Sunday, May 05, 2024

    Khushi Gupta

    Saturday, May 04, 2024

    Very calm nd helpful thank u mam
    Jyoti gupta

    Thursday, May 02, 2024

    Surbhi Verma

    Wednesday, May 01, 2024

    Shubham yadav

    Friday, April 26, 2024

    Ramandeep kaur

    Tuesday, April 23, 2024

    Shital mishra

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    Niharika

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    nisha dhiman

    Monday, April 22, 2024

    Guest User

    Sunday, April 21, 2024

    Gaurav Gajendra

    Thursday, April 18, 2024

    Rajarajeswari

    Thursday, April 18, 2024

    Sonal sharma

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    shweta

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    Deepak Rajput

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    Experience is so beautiful
    Gita Saha

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    Niki Kundnani

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024

    Saviti

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Saviti

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Reena

    Monday, April 15, 2024

    Virendra Singh Devra

    Friday, April 12, 2024

    Rishi Shah

    Sunday, April 07, 2024

    Guest User

    Saturday, April 06, 2024

    Jiya

    Friday, April 05, 2024

    Aditya Garg

    Wednesday, April 03, 2024

    Guest User

    Monday, April 01, 2024

    Hafiza Begum

    Thursday, March 21, 2024

    Anjali Kardile

    Friday, March 15, 2024

    Nice
    Tina

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

    Neha maurya

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

    RAMCHANDRA

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

    Best
    RAMCHANDRA

    Thursday, March 14, 2024

    Best
    Chetna Mukund

    Thursday, March 07, 2024

    Harsh Shukla

    Sunday, March 03, 2024

    Anchit Sikidar

    Saturday, March 02, 2024

    himani

    Friday, March 01, 2024

    Bhawana gahlot

    Friday, March 01, 2024

    Dakshali Merya

    Friday, March 01, 2024

    hakimuddin sundrely

    Friday, March 01, 2024

    Gurpreet kaur

    Saturday, February 24, 2024

    Nyc
    Priyanka Negi

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Suyesh sharan

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Jagrati lachheta

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Nice chat and nice reply
    Arshdeep kaur

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Good
    Radhikatomar

    Thursday, February 22, 2024

    Puja Bharti

    Sunday, February 18, 2024

    Sumita ghosh

    Saturday, February 17, 2024

    Guest UserAnu kumari

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Nice work
    Reshma nagara

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Manisha

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Bhushan athawale

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Divya kumari

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Ritika

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Ritika

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Nupur sharma

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Good
    Upeksha

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Upeksha

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Srilaxmi

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Srilaxmi

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Payal Suryawanshi

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Vinoth Kumar

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Lalita

    Saturday, January 20, 2024

    Abhishek Singh

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    Good
    Ritu raj

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    harshita sharma

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Komal devi

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Pooja Zanzari

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Harshita Gupta

    Wednesday, January 17, 2024

    Harshita Gupta

    Wednesday, January 17, 2024

    Kavita

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Mujhe nai taqat di b bahut kushi mili chat karke mam
    Yash

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Raj nandani kumari

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Excellent analysing power
    Shruti dhiman

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    She is so helping and polite
    Shalu pant

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Kiranjot Kaur

    Thursday, December 28, 2023

    Noushaba farooqui

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Alisha Fopare

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Sitaram

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Ranjita singh

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Sukhjit kaur

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    Pooja tiwari

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Sneha Rosa

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Savita devi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Session acha rha.thanks Anamika mam
    Pooja

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Tanveer

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Omkar kadam

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Good
    Saneha

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Himani Patoli

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Vishakha Rathore

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Vishakha Rathore

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Syma anjum

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Aayush Awasthi

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Jaspreet Singh

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Good
    Meghana Mantur

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Bulbul

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Good astrologer
    Shital kumari

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Better astrology in this app
    Anshika jasrotia

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    PULAK JYOTI DAS

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Last ka jawab de Dena mam
    Trishala Singh

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    RehatDeep Kaur

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Good enough
    Divya Singh

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Partha Pratim Saha

    Tuesday, September 26, 2023

    Partha Pratim Saha

    Tuesday, September 26, 2023