Verified
Admin

Tarot Tashu

Free ₹ 20/min

Tarot

  • Hindi

  • Experience - 3 years

  • About Me

    Welcome to the mystical realm of Tarot Tashu, where ancient wisdom merges with intuitive insight. With a profound expertise in Tarot Reading, Tashu has spent three transformative years honing her craft and delving into the depths of the Tarot cards. As an experienced tarot reader, she offers a unique perspective that combines the timeless symbolism of the Tarot with her innate intuitive abilities to guide and empower individuals on their spiritual journey. Trust in Tarot Tashu's expertise and unlock the hidden truths that await you.

    Excellent
    127
    Good
    31
    Average
    34
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Tanishk

    Saturday, February 24, 2024

    Aman pandey

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Sharad Tolwala

    Monday, February 19, 2024

    Thanks
    Akash Sharma

    Saturday, February 17, 2024

    Loved It. Thank U So Much Mam.
    Aishwarya

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Shakti nandan jaiswal

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Guest User

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Pravesh kamar

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Very good mam
    Kashish

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Hitesh Ashok Shinde

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Guest User

    Friday, February 09, 2024

    Mam thank you apki baat shi hai muje khabar toh aayi thi
    Divija jangid

    Friday, February 09, 2024

    Lalit Muzalda

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Best astro ,, ad thanks gaidk karne k liye
    Kadam

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Moon Gupta

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Great chat
    Naresh pathare

    Tuesday, February 06, 2024

    Pooja

    Sunday, February 04, 2024

    Nupur sharma

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Good
    Rachna

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Mehakjot

    Thursday, February 01, 2024

    Guest User

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Bir dev inder pal

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    SAHIL GAJERA

    Wednesday, January 31, 2024

    Sohail Khan

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Sohail Khan

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Sakuntala Thadarai

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    minakshi sevak

    Monday, January 29, 2024

    Sanjay Kumar

    Sunday, January 28, 2024

    Payal

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Manu

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Haa
    Manu

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Manu

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Palak Sharma

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Deepika

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Sheetal rani

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    .....
    Pradeep yadav

    Saturday, January 27, 2024

    Pinki

    Friday, January 26, 2024

    mahak gupta

    Thursday, January 25, 2024

    good
    Asha

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024

    Anjali

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024

    Thanks
    Moupriya Banerjee

    Sunday, January 21, 2024

    MD mustaqim

    Saturday, January 20, 2024

    Ruby das

    Saturday, January 20, 2024

    Sadiya

    Saturday, January 20, 2024

    Swatika shukla

    Saturday, January 20, 2024

    Sm

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    Good
    Janvichib

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Devika

    Sunday, January 14, 2024

    Mohit

    Friday, January 12, 2024

    Piyali das

    Thursday, January 11, 2024

    Mansi kalroe

    Wednesday, January 10, 2024

    Lavi

    Wednesday, January 10, 2024

    Renuka

    Wednesday, January 10, 2024

    Dibyabharati bhoi

    Tuesday, January 09, 2024

    Nice
    Rashmi tiwari

    Tuesday, January 09, 2024

    shivani

    Tuesday, January 09, 2024

    Pooja rani

    Monday, January 08, 2024

    Sagoon Rathi

    Monday, January 08, 2024

    Priya

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Nikita Kanwar

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Tamanna Arora

    Saturday, January 06, 2024

    Pushpa

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Pushpa

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    parvinder kaur

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    parvinder kaur

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Chaitaly Sen

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Pallavi Patil

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    It was nice session with her
    Rahul

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Anindita Dey

    Wednesday, January 03, 2024

    Soumya Bhargava

    Wednesday, January 03, 2024

    Soumya Bhargava

    Wednesday, January 03, 2024

    Neha

    Tuesday, January 02, 2024

    Sunu Momin

    Tuesday, January 02, 2024

    Aditi Srivastava

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    Akshay Kumar

    Monday, January 01, 2024

    IRFANA

    Saturday, December 30, 2023

    Anjali pal

    Saturday, December 30, 2023

    Yogita saini

    Friday, December 29, 2023

    RAHUL SONI

    Thursday, December 28, 2023

    Good
    Rosalin Jena

    Thursday, December 28, 2023

    Rosalin Jena

    Thursday, December 28, 2023

    Humaira Khatoon

    Wednesday, December 27, 2023

    Tanisha Agrawal

    Wednesday, December 27, 2023

    Prapthi Shetty

    Tuesday, December 26, 2023

    Kaki divya

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Devika

    Sunday, December 24, 2023

    Pooja

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Akshay kumar

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Shashiranjan kumar

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Prerna arora

    Wednesday, December 20, 2023

    Deepshikha

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    Deepshikha

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    AKHIL chauhan

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    Esha kumari

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    Tq mam batane ke liye
    Narhari Kulkarni

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    T
    Narhari Kulkarni

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Radhika tomar

    Saturday, December 16, 2023

    Sonisha chik baraik

    Friday, December 15, 2023

    Thanks mam
    Anupama yadav

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Rajatdiwang

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Shaili gupta

    Thursday, December 14, 2023

    Nargis

    Wednesday, December 13, 2023

    Kartick Digar

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Alisha saroay

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    niharika mandlotia

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Kiran Chhachhia

    Sunday, December 10, 2023

    Ji last m kya likh rhi thi aap
    Rutuja Pawar

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Rutuja Pawar

    Friday, December 08, 2023

    Prachi

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Gaurav Kumar Jain

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Ri mi

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    ranjna

    Thursday, November 30, 2023

    Khushi Sharma

    Wednesday, November 29, 2023

    Guest User

    Wednesday, November 29, 2023

    shruti bhatt

    Wednesday, November 29, 2023

    Abantika Das

    Wednesday, November 29, 2023

    Shivangi Chaudhary

    Tuesday, November 28, 2023

    Sakshi

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Guest User

    Monday, November 27, 2023

    Amritha M

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Aarti thakur

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Shreya

    Sunday, November 26, 2023

    Guest UserNuthai Basumatary

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Thanks mam
    Amit Bissoyi

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Abhishek

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Abhishek

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Abhishek

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Abhishek

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Karishma

    Saturday, November 25, 2023

    Mansi Bansal

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Drashti

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    PRAJKATA MAGAR

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Payal Vijay shinde

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Guest User

    Friday, November 24, 2023

    Chetna

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Peal Ankhiwala

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Ruchika chandrasure

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Shafahat Arju

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Prabhjot Singh

    Thursday, November 23, 2023

    Jeshmi Debbarma

    Wednesday, November 22, 2023

    SAMBIT PARIDA

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Guest User

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Guest User

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Pari

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023

    Very fast replying
    Aakriti Babbar

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Kajal verma

    Monday, November 20, 2023

    Kritika

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Shagun

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Radha

    Sunday, November 19, 2023

    Good
    Guest Us

    Saturday, November 18, 2023

    Luvkush Dubey

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    PALLAVI ructa

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Guest User

    Friday, November 17, 2023

    Guest UserJagruti Ruparelia

    Thursday, November 16, 2023

    Manisha khinchi

    Thursday, November 16, 2023

    Manisha khinchi

    Thursday, November 16, 2023

    Yerrajennugari Swarna Latha

    Monday, November 13, 2023

    Sampoorna ganguly

    Saturday, November 11, 2023

    Siddhi Salunke

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    Anas

    Friday, November 10, 2023

    TANUJ KUMAR

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Good
    MEHAK SONI

    Thursday, November 09, 2023

    Mansi

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Jasleen kaur

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Jasleen kaur

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Jasleen kaur

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Anmol aswal

    Tuesday, November 07, 2023

    Anvisha lakra

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    Thnk u so much
    Guest User

    Monday, November 06, 2023

    vinit thakran

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Gaurav Zinta

    Sunday, November 05, 2023

    Good gave me insights about the situation
    Prabhsimran singh

    Saturday, November 04, 2023

    Anu Sharma

    Friday, November 03, 2023

    I like her readings, she is very kind ☺️
    Sapinderdeep kaur

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Excellent
    Khushboo

    Thursday, November 02, 2023

    Thanku mam
    Surabhi

    Wednesday, November 01, 2023

    Megha kumari

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    kshipra verma

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Priyanka goyal

    Tuesday, October 31, 2023

    Vanya Ahuja

    Monday, October 30, 2023

    Nitya kharadi

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Saumya Srivastava

    Sunday, October 29, 2023

    Guest User uma tiwari

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Thanku
    Guest User uma tiwari

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Thanku mam
    Guest User uma tiwari

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Radhika

    Saturday, October 28, 2023

    Good
    Vidit Tyagi

    Friday, September 22, 2023

    Very nice person
    Suryansh

    Thursday, August 24, 2023

    Mam kya sochte hai vo mere bare mai
    Ruchi Verma

    Friday, August 11, 2023

    Ruchi Verma

    Friday, August 11, 2023

    Ruchi Verma

    Friday, August 11, 2023