Verified
Admin

Tarot Anshika

Free ₹ 22/min

Tarot, Numerology

  • Hindi

  • Experience - 5 years

  • About Me

    Introducing Tarot Anshika – a Tarot reader with five years of invaluable experience in the mystical realm of divination. With a profound connection to the Tarot cards and a keen intuition, Anshika has helped countless individuals gain clarity and insight into their lives. Whether you seek guidance on matters of love, career, or personal growth, Tarot Anshika's expertise and empathetic approach are sure to illuminate your path and bring profound understanding to your journey.

    Excellent
    53
    Good
    18
    Average
    14
    Poor
    0
    Terrible
    0

    5

    Out of 5

    Review

    Nishant Kumar

    Friday, February 23, 2024

    Buha poonam

    Tuesday, February 20, 2024

    Muskan sharma

    Friday, February 16, 2024

    Mitul

    Wednesday, February 14, 2024

    Nhhhu

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Amar jadhav

    Monday, February 12, 2024

    Kavita

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Vikash Kumar

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Shubham

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Shubham

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Air humko unblock kar de sub jagah se
    Manav

    Sunday, February 11, 2024

    Sonia rajput

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Good
    Sonia rajput

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Jashinta Debbarma

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Good
    Jashinta Debbarma

    Saturday, February 10, 2024

    Good
    Ekta

    Friday, February 09, 2024

    Ar

    Thursday, February 08, 2024

    Yashu Chandra

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Pravesh Katkar

    Wednesday, February 07, 2024

    Isha panchal

    Tuesday, February 06, 2024

    Isha panchal

    Tuesday, February 06, 2024

    Diya Prajapati

    Tuesday, February 06, 2024

    Jaspreet Kaur

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Pankaj joshi

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Varsha

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Ammu

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Guest Useranshul

    Monday, February 05, 2024

    Ditipriya Dey

    Sunday, February 04, 2024

    Ayushi school

    Sunday, February 04, 2024

    Vrushti Datta

    Saturday, February 03, 2024

    Amisha

    Tuesday, January 30, 2024

    Suraj

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Suraj

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Yashika

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Bobita. Chetri

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Bobita. Chetri

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Good
    Bobita. Chetri

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Good
    Bobita. Chetri

    Wednesday, January 24, 2024

    Good
    Neha Tandon

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024

    T kalyani suchismita patra

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    Very good
    Himanshi Sharma

    Friday, January 19, 2024

    It was good to talk to him, he told me the right thing, I also feel that he will come back, he said the same thing, so I thought, I felt good to talk to him, he was replying very late, so please reply a little sooner.
    Harshita sharma

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Ajinkya

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Taruna dewani

    Thursday, January 18, 2024

    Amitabh Prajapati

    Sunday, January 14, 2024

    Prapti Hota

    Friday, January 12, 2024

    Good
    Ruqaiya

    Thursday, January 11, 2024

    Great
    Plaban Chowdhury

    Monday, January 08, 2024

    Bezwada Ramesh chandra

    Sunday, January 07, 2024

    Kanika Dhiman

    Friday, January 05, 2024

    Renu pal

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    ARJU TOGARIA

    Thursday, January 04, 2024

    Good
    Nandini Chowdhury

    Thursday, December 28, 2023

    Good astrologler
    Sanjana

    Friday, December 22, 2023

    Nitika Singh

    Thursday, December 21, 2023

    jubileelalhruaisuaki

    Tuesday, December 19, 2023

    Mahesh

    Tuesday, December 19, 2023

    Nice
    Kirti Jadhav

    Monday, December 18, 2023

    Vishal Dnyaneshwar Chaudhari

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    No response
    Vishal Dnyaneshwar Chaudhari

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    No response
    Krishna sankhua

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    Karamjit kumar

    Sunday, December 17, 2023

    Good experience
    Kashish

    Friday, December 15, 2023

    Weting this result
    Shruti kukade

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    SONAM KUMARI

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    SONAM KUMARI

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Kiran

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023

    Sneha

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Shradhanjali

    Monday, December 11, 2023

    Nabonita khan

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Nice experience
    Arti

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Arti

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Arti

    Saturday, December 09, 2023

    Ansh kanojia

    Thursday, December 07, 2023

    Akshay

    Thursday, December 07, 2023

    Harshita Chauhan

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Urmila Verma

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Kajal arya

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Sarabjeet Singh

    Wednesday, December 06, 2023

    Teena Singh

    Tuesday, December 05, 2023

    Savi narang

    Saturday, December 02, 2023

    Ri mi

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Ri mi

    Friday, December 01, 2023

    Pratik kattimani

    Wednesday, September 20, 2023

    Thankyou so muchh ma’am aap last ka batah dijiye answer ma’am
    Guest User

    Sunday, September 17, 2023

    I didn't even speak... i couldn't talk due to network issue the call didn't even last for 1min